CONTACT US

Alabama Steel Supply, Inc.
2 West Boulevard
P.O. Box 11251, Montgomery, AL 36111
334-834-1505

Monday - Friday

7am - 4:30pm

Purchasing/Production

Cody Helms

Purchasing

334-386-9200

cody@alabamasteel.com

Tyler Burger 

Plant Manager

334-834-1505

tylerb@alabamasteel.com

Wes Bohannon

Fabrication Foreman

334-834-1505

wesbo@alabamasteel.com

Kevin Conatser 

Shipping 

334-834-1505

kevin@alabamasteel.com

Jimmy Don Shoemaker

Maintenance 

334-386-9240

jimmy@alabamasteel.com

Accounting

Debbie Crumpler

VP-Administration

334-386-9235

debbie@alabamasteel.com 

Heather Davis

Accounts Receivable

334-834-1505

heather@alabamasteel.com 

Niki Jones

Accounts Payable

334-386-9237

niki@alabamasteel.com 

 

 

 

janet@alabamasteel.com 

President

 

Barry Labovitz

President

334-834-9242

barry@alabamasteel.com

 

 

 

Sales

 

Hank Kent

Sales Manager

334-386-9209

hank@alabamasteel.com

Bryan Maddox

Pre-Engineered Building Sales

334-386-9207

bryan@alabamasteel.com

Chris Lyons

Pre-Engineered Building Sales

334-386-9232

chris@alabamasteel.com

Heidi Wilson

Inside Sales

334-386-9228

heidi@alabamasteel.com

 

Heath McCray

Inside Sales

334-386-9223

heath@alabamasteel.com

 

Don Higgins

Inside Sales

334-386-9238

don@alabamasteel.com

Wes Guy 

Inside Sales

334-386-9246

wes@alabamasteel.com

 

Tyler Hollis 

Project Manager

334-834-1505

tyler@alabamasteel.com