CONTACT US

Alabama Steel Supply, Inc.
2 West Boulevard
P.O. Box 11251, Montgomery, AL 36111
334-834-1505


Monday - Friday

7am - 4:30pm

Purchasing / Production

Barry Labovitz

VP-Operations

334-386-9242

barry@alabamasteel.com

Jimmy Don Shoemaker

Shipping

334-386-9240

jimmy@alabamasteel.com

Accounting

Debbie Crumpler

VP-Administration

334-386-9235

debbie@alabamasteel.com 

Heather Davis

Accounts Receivable

334-386-9236

heather@alabamasteel.com 

Niki Jones

Accounts Payable

334-386-9237

niki@alabamasteel.com 

 

 

 

janet@alabamasteel.com 

President

 

Jerald J. Labovitz

President

334-834-2244

jerald@alabamasteel.com

 

 

 


 

Sales

 

Cody Helms

VP-Sales

334-386-9200

cody@alabamasteel.com

Bryan Maddox

Inside Sales

334-386-9207

bryan@alabamasteel.com

 

Seth Miller

Inside Sales

334-386-9208

seth@alabamasteel.com

 

Hank Kent

Inside Sales

334-386-9209

hank@alabamasteel.com

 

Chris Lyons

Inside Sales

334-386-9232

chris@alabamasteel.com

 

Whit Hamilton

Inside Sales

334-386-9223

whit@alabamasteel.com

 

Don Higgins

Inside Sales

334-386-9238

don@alabamasteel.com